Contact Us

Dryden GM Ice Dogs 2021/22
EXECUTIVE
Mike Sveinson President mikesveinson@icloud.com (807) 221.9169
Erik Lang Vice-President eriklang73@gmail.com
Natasha Lovenuk Secretary drydengmicedogscommunication@gmail.com
Shawn Lappage Treasurer drydengmicedogstreasurer@gmail.com
HOCKEY OPERATIONS
Kurt Walsten Head Coach / GM icedogs_headcoach@outlook.com (807) 216.6716
Ben Borton Assistant Coach icedogs.acagm@gmail.com
Jason Langlais Assistant Coach langer4877@msn.com
Andrew Perrault Assistant Coach aperrault12@hotmail.com
Curtis Barker Goalie Coach curtisjgbarker@outlook.com
Darren Oliphant Equipment Manager therealollie2744@gmail.com
Derek Ouellette Medical Trainer derekouellette1@hotmail.com
Holly Bissig Off Ice Trainer
Dr. Adam Moir Team Physician
Dr. Stephen Friesen Team Chiropractor
Al Huckabay Team Chaplain ajhuckabay@gmail.com
SCOUTING PERSONNEL
Ryan Hrankowski Manitoba Scout mbhockeyscout@gmail.com
Jake Gushue Western Canada Scout Gushueathletic@gmail.com
Lee Roy Meguinis Western Canada Scout lmeguinis@hotmail.com
Andrew Sharp Western Canada Scout sharpshooterhockey@hotmail.com
GAME DAY OPERATIONS
Jennifer Turgeon Billet Coordinator jennturgeon@hotmail.com
Shawna Sveinson Billet Coordinator daizy_19@hotmail.com
Amanda Borton Billet Coordinator borty26@outlook.com
Adi Lang Fundraising Coordinator adilang74@gmail.com
Lori Russell Fundraising Coordinator lorirussell@shaw.ca
Sandra Boyko Community Events Coordinator sandraboyko@gmail.com
Mike Ebbeling Play by Play Announcer ebbeling.mike@radioabl.ca
Steve Belanger Colour Commentary Announcer sbelanger@dryden.ca
Trevor Gauthier of Blank Productions Broadcast and Production Services trevor@blankproductions.ca
Wayne Morrison Online Scoring wamorrison1979@gmail.com
Michael Nerino Graphics / Arena Announcer mnerino@gmail.com
Barb Gauthier Game Day Lead bgauthier@drytel.net
Shannon Ouellette Season Ticket Sales shannyteach@gmail.com
Mike Shapland Manager, Game Day Security mike.shapland@ontario.ca
Darryl Pollard Manager, Game Day Security dpollard@dryden.ca
Kristine Toews Transportation Coordinator kristoews@hotmail.com
Andy Aitken Official Scorekeeper / Timekeeper abaitken@gmail.com
Samantha Hawkins Photography Official Team Photographer / Graphics samanthahawkins.smugmug.com