Contact Us

Dryden GM Ice Dogs 2021/22
EXECUTIVE
Mike Sveinson President mikesveinson@icloud.com (807) 221.9169
Erik Lang Vice-President eriklang73@gmail.com
Natasha Lovenuk Secretary drydengmicedogscommunication@gmail.com
Gina White Treasurer drydengmicedogstreasurer@gmail.com
HOCKEY OPERATIONS
Kurt Walsten Head Coach / GM icedogs_headcoach@outlook.com (807) 216.6716
Ben Borton Assistant Coach icedogs.acagm@gmail.com
Andrew Perrault Assistant Coach aperrault12@hotmail.com
Shaun Szachury Goalie Coach
Darren Oliphant Equipment Manager theollies@shaw.ca
Derek Ouellette Athletic Trainer derekouellette@hotmail.com
Neal Bruetsch Athletic Trainer bretchie@gmail.com
Darrell Watson Assistant Trainer
Holly Bissig Off Ice Trainer
Dr. Bruce Cook Team Physician
Al Huckabay Team Chaplain ajhuckabay@gmail.com
Denis Baribeault Team Nutritionist / Chef denisjbaribeault@gmail.com
SCOUTING PERSONNEL
Ryan Hrankowski Manitoba Scout mbhockeyscout@gmail.com
Andrew Sharp Western Canada Scout sharpshooterhockey@hotmail.com
 GAME DAY OPERATIONS
Jennifer Turgeon Billet Coordinator jennturgeon@hotmail.com
Adi Lang Fundraising Coordinator adilang74@gmail.com
Lori Russell Fundraising Coordinator lorirussell@shaw.ca
Crystal Ogilvie Community Events crystallatham@hotmail.com
Mike Ebbeling Play by Play Announcer ebbeling.mike@radioabl.ca
Steve Belanger Colour Commentary Announcer sbelanger@dryden.ca
Trevor Gauthier of Blank Productions Broadcast and Production Services trevor@blankproductions.ca
Wayne Morrison Online Scoring wamorrison1979@gmail.com
Michael Nerino Graphics / Arena Announcer mnerino@gmail.com
Barb Gauthier Game Day Lead bgauthier@drytel.net
Mike Shapland Manager, Game Day Security mike.shapland@ontario.ca
Darryl Pollard Manager, Game Day Security dpollard@dryden.ca
Andy Aitken Official Scorekeeper / Timekeeper abaitken@gmail.com
Samantha Hawkins Photography Official Team Photograher / Graphics samanthahawkins.smugmug.com